Our work takes many forms.

With the aim of the whole Church engaged in Mission, the Anglican Church Southern Queensland (ACSQ) serves the community through its five commissions: the Anglican Schools Commission, Community Services Commission, Finance and Diocesan Services Commission, Ministry Education Commission and the Parish and Other Mission Agencies Commission.